goosebumps..

 .

One Kiss (First Kiss Pt. 2) [ft. Gela Solis]

.

John:

I remember last December, you said that you were cold
I lent out my hand to hold
You were my sunshine, babe you were all mine
How come this time of year you’re no longer here?

What happened to the love songs dedicated to me?
How come you got another man when I know it should be
Me in your arms, me in your heart
Can we take this end back to the start?

Duet:

I know I act like I hate you but I know that I’d still date you
But do you need me like I need you?
They all try to take your place but you just can’t be replaced
I know I’m a mess, but can you grant my request?

.

Chorus:

Let me borrow one kiss, make me feel like how we did before
I hate the reality that you ain’t mine no more
Borrow one kiss reminisce on what we had
I ain’t to proud to beg baby, yes I got it bad
Missing when you touched me like this, hugged me like that
Kiss me baby I want you so bad 
Missing when you touched me like this, hugged me like that
Kiss me baby I want it all back

.

Gela:

I recall when you made me fall, yes I hesitated
But you wait and waited
Together for a while, I’m still in denial
That it’s done tried to move on but these feelings just ain’t gone

What happened to the happy ending that you promised me?
Don’t you know that in your arms is where I’m happy?
I know it’s bad to use him ‘cause he just ain’t you
But you won’t admit it so what the hell do I do? 

.

Duet:

You see I gotta let you know I should’ve never let you go
How am I supposed to grow when my heart is with you?
I know that I messed real bad
But I just want you back
Is it too late? This love’s too great

.
I hate that I can’t hate you.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0